Skip to main content

IGCC Steering Committee Meeting

June 3, 2022
La Jolla, CA
UC San Diego

The IGCC Steering Committee will convene for its annual meeting in which selections are made for the 2022-2023 IGCC Dissertation Fellowship.

The IGCC Steering Committee is composed of faculty representatives from all ten UC campuses, and the Lawrence Livermore and Los Alamos National Laboratories. The chair is a non-voting member from one of the campuses. The group advises the IGCC director and research directors, serves as campus liaison, and awards IGCC fellowships and grants to students and faculty.